DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Free Hand Drawing Competition (for I – V) 2024-25

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
I-A	First	Humisha Sahu	Pragati
	Second	Rushank Aggarwal	Pratap
	Third	Dhaani Dhruw	Pratap
I-B	First	Devina Meshram	Pragyan
	Second	Drishti Dhurandhar	Prabal
	Third	Aniruddha Sharma	Prabal
	First	Yaashi Sarwan	Pragyan
I-C	Second	Pragati Poptani	Pratap
	Third	Bhuvi Ramchandani	Pragati
	First	Kavya Sakarkar	Pratap
I-D	Second	Amitosh Dokania	Prabal
	Third	Daxita Kumari	Pragati
	First	Tushay Patel	Pragyan
I-E	Second	Evleen Virdi	Prabal
	Third	Aarav Marodia	Pragati
	First	Arjit Shukla	Pragyan
I-F	Second	Harshil Bansija	Pragyan
	Third	Shaurya Gandecha	Prabal
	First	Aaradhya Desai	Pratap
I-G	Second	Aradhna Kedia	Pratap
	Third	Raghav Adukia	Prabal
I-H	First	Bhuvi Patel	Pragati
	Second	Ruhi Vaid	Pragyan
	Third	Dhruvi Pandey	Prabal
I-I	First	Saanjh Jindal	Prabal
	Second	Anay Agrawal	Prabal
	Third	Adhrit Kedia	Pragyan

Class	Position	Winner	House
I-J	First	Bhuvi Patel	Pragyan
	Second	Saanvi Bajaj	Prabal
	Third	Aagya Kaur Hora	Prabal
II-A	First	Mannit Singh Khattar	Pragati
	Second	Urvi Gupta	Prabal
	Third	Veyaan Shukla	Pratap
	First	Inaya Khan	Pratap
II-B	Second	Arushi Verma	Pratap
	Third	Amayra Dhamecha	Prabal
	First	Ankita Verma	Pragati
II-C	Second	Pushti Daga	Prabal
	Third	Raavya Dammani	Pragyan
	First	Rajveer Baid	Pragyan
II-D	Second	Pratham Jain	Pragati
	Third	Kaashvi Golchha	Prabal
	First	Aarna Gulani	Pratap
II-E	Second	Saanchi Singh	Pratap
	Third	Pragyan Rai	Pragyan
	First	Preesha Vidhani	Pragati
II-F	Second	Mishika Patel	Pragati
	Third	Anika Jain	Prabal
	First	Shreenidhi Agrawal	Pragati
II-G	Second	Vriddhi Bafna	Prabal
	Third	Henny Lodha	Pragyan
	First	Adwit Agrawal	Prabal
II-H	Second	Dishi Kosaria	Pragati
	Third	Jiyansh Khattar	Prabal
	First	Priyanshi Lakhotia	Pragyan
III-A	Second	Sanvi Mishra	Pratap
	Third	Anvee Gangwar	Prabal

Class	Position	Winner	House
III-B	First	Bhaavya Maheshwari	Prabal
	Second	Aabhash Singh	Prabal
	Third	Harshita Chauhan	Pragyan
III-C	First	Rapeti Charish Raj	Pragati
	Second	Ritisha Jaiswal	Pratap
	Third	Saanavi Sarveshwar Bhure	Pragati
	First	Shreyansh Bhuaarya	Prabal
III-D	Second	Anishka Garg	Pragati
	Third	Shanaya Raichura	Pratap
	First	Maira Shah	Pragyan
III-E	Second	Siya Makhija	Pragyan
	Third	Jashmin Sia	Pratap
	First	Riddhi Behera	Pragati
III-F	Second	Aarush Mudgal	Pragati
	Third	Atharva Gupta	Pragati
	First	Krisha Mankani	Pratap
III-G	Second	Jaspreet Kaur Jabbal	Pragati
	Third	Kavya Somani	Pragyan
	First	Advik Bhattar	Pratap
III-H	Second	Aneesha Jain	Pragyan
	Third	Aashka Mundra	Pragyan
	First	Anika Nayak	Pragyan
III-I	Second	Shanaya Vishwakarma	Pragati
	Third	Ishanvi Dixena	Prabal
	First	Aarav Chandrakar	Pragati
IV-A	Second	Aarohi Agrawal	Pratap
	Third	Avika Agrawal	Pragati
	First	Aadhya Singh	Prabal
IV-B	Second	Divisha Daksh	Prabal
	Third	Akshita Shrivastava	Pratap

Class	Position	Winner	House
IV-C	First	Aadhya Singh	Pratap
	Second	Shrinidhi Prashant	Pragyan
	Third	Aarna Bansija	Prabal
IV-D	First	Kashvi Goyal	Pragati
	Second	Ashima Das	Pratap
	Third	Sanaita Dutta	Pragati
	First	Nysha Shrivastava	Pratap
IV-E	Second	Riana Bajaj	Pragyan
	Third	Darshana Bhargava	Pratap
	First	Tejal Dhruw	Pragati
IV-F	Second	Jiya Pagariya	Pragyan
	Third	Lavanya Shobhwani	Prabal
	First	Navya Singh	Prabal
IV-G	Second	Shreya Surit	Pragati
	Third	Divyam Jain	Pratap
	First	Kavya Sahu	Prabal
IV-H	Second	Kavya Hablani	Pragyan
	Third	Trisha Tripti	Pragati
	First	Anika Jain	Pratap
IV-I	Second	Tanvi Sharma	Pragyan
	Third	Advik Pandey	Pratap
	First	Shourya Motwani	Pragati
V-A	Second	Dhruvi Sharma	Prabal
	Third	Deera Tanna	Pragyan
	First	Divyanka Rathore	Pragyan
V-B	Second	Ishanvi Mishra	Pragati
	Third	Anahita Yash	Pragyan
V-C	First	Anant Kedia	Pragyan
	Second	Gurman Bhamra	Pragati
	Third	Shreeya Gupta	Pratap

Class	Position	Winner	House
V-D	First	Miracle Agrawal	Pratap
	Second	Ishween Kaur Hanspal	Pragyan
	Third	Advika Singh Yadav	Pratap
V-E	First	Aaradhya Sondhi	Pratap
	Second	Aayushman Gaharwar	Pratap
	Third	Kinjal Shivhare	Pragyan
	First	Darshil Gupta	Prabal
V-F	Second	Shreya Dwivedi	Pratap
	Third	Harshit Meshram	Pragyan
V-G	First	Harneet Kaur Gandhi	Prabal
	Second	Aanvi Pandey	Pragati
	Third	Naman Makhija	Pratap
V-H	First	Shuhana Sarkar	Prabal
	Second	Abhishek Tandan	Pragyan
	Third	Ananya Dokania	Pragati